Services

Hôtel Jules César, Arles

 

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

The Hotel Jules César offers a range of services to enhance the comfort of your stay

 

Renowned for its personalized welcome and attentive service, the Hotel Jules César is the place to be for all your tourist stays or your business trips in Provence. In addition to the services offered by the hotel, our teams are at your disposal 24 hours a day to satisfy your requests.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

Breakfast

 

Start off your day with a copious buffet breakfast. Taste all our treats, from sweet to savory, for a healthy breakfast. 

Our buffet is served from 7:00 to 10:30. Possibility of room service.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

Concierge Service

 

During your stay, do not hesitate to contact our concierge service for any of your requests.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

The Reception

 

Our friendly and multilingual receptionists welcome you at any time. They will do their best to make your stay in Arles a perfect moment of relaxation. Do not hesitate to contact them for any reservations, to call a taxi or for general information about Arles and its surroundings.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

The pool, haven of tranquility

 

The outdoor swimming pool is located in the heart of a green garden and is surrounded by a pleasant solarium. It is heated and accessible on sunny days from 9:00 to 20:00. Bath towels are at your disposal directly at the edge of the pool.

Services

Hôtel Jules César, Arles

 

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

Nos services 5 étoiles pour le confort de votre séjour

 

Réputé pour son accueil personnalisé et un service attentionné, l’Hôtel Jules César est le lieu incontournable pour tous vos séjours touristiques ou vos voyages d'affaires en Provence. En plus des services proposés par l’hôtel, nos équipes sont à votre disposition 24h/24 pour satisfaire vos demandes.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

Petit-déjeuner

 

Commencez votre journée en prenant un copieux petit déjeuner buffet. Du sucré au salé, savourez toutes nos gourmandises et commencez votre journée de la manière la plus saine possible.

Notre buffet est servi de 7h00 à 10h30. Possibilité de service en chambre.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

Une conciergerie à votre écoute

 

Lors de votre séjour, n’hésitez pas à solliciter notre service conciergerie pour toutes vos demandes.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

Réception

 

Nos réceptionnistes, chaleureux et polyglottes, vous accueillent à toute heure. Ils feront de leur mieux pour faire de votre séjour à Arles un moment de détente parfait. N’hésitez pas à les solliciter pour toutes réservations, pour appeler un taxi ou pour des informations générales sur Arles et ses alentours.

HÔTEL JULES CÉSAR

La Piscine, havre de tranquillité

 

La piscine extérieure est située au cœur d’un jardin verdoyant et est entourée d’un agréable solarium. Elle est chauffée et accessible dès les beaux jours de 9h00 à 20h00. Des draps de bain sont à votre disposition directement au bord du bassin.